The MagSoc Committee is responsible for running MagSoc and its events. You can find contact details for individual Committee members below.

Vice-president & SecretaryGeorgia
Concert ManagerEleanor
Recitals ManagerBenjamin
WebmasterEleanor Medcalf
General Members Tamir Smith
Lucy Jarrett
George Smith
Katja Ruda
Senior Treasurer Prof. Julia Gog

Committee resources

Current members of the committee will be able to find certain resources on this page.